Congratulations to Phi Sigma Rho's 2020 Award Winners!

These national awards were announced on August 16, 2020 during our National Conference, which was held virtually.

image (1).png

Individual Awards

Website Highlight Covers (3).png

Lifetime Achievement Award

Elana Chapman

Screen Shot 2020-10-14 at 12.31.55

Orchid Award: Woman of the Year

Carin Gleason

Allison Lenhoff.jpg

Chapter Advisor Award

Allison Lenhoff


Distinguished Alumnae Award

Alyssa Columbus


Pearl Award: Exceptional Service

Mary Beth White


Alumnae Officer Award

Chrissy Dillon

Chapter Awards

Rashmi Khanna Scholarship Award

1. Colorado Boulder - Alpha Mu
2. Missouri S&T - Rho
3. Pittsburgh - Zeta

Abby McDonald Spirit Award

1. Purdue - Alpha
2. UC San Diego - Chi
3. Pittsburgh - Zeta

Christine Mooney Service Award

1. Youngstown State - Alpha Alpha
2. Ohio Northern - Iota
3. Louisville - Alpha Gamma

Rising to Excellence Award

Pearl Level
Purdue - Alpha

Orchid Level
Kentucky - Epsilon
Pittsburgh - Zeta
Missouri S&T - Rho
VCU - Omega
Cincinnati - Alpha Beta

Individual Recognitions

Expansion Award

Kaitlyn Robinson

Bethany Klein

Alison Michalke

Melanie Larson

President's Commendation

Becky Caldwell for her work on the 16th National Council

President's Commendation

Angelica Carr and the Sisters of Howard - Phi Chapter for their efforts in leading diversity conversations during Conference

President's Commendation

Outgoing RFDs - 

Alaina Austin Schwall, Miranda Vargas, Rebecca Palmer, Courtney Riley Couch, Cara Redding, Rebekah Marotta, Mary Beth White, Michelle Eyink, Taylor Coco, Alisa Rogers,
Kathryn Spencer

President's Commendation

Stephanie Donahue and Gabby Salazar for their work across the Sorority's communication platforms