18th National Board Slate

The Nominating Committee released the following candidates as the slate for the 18th National Board. Additional candidates who are interested in running can still submit a resume and platform. Applications must be received by May 15th.

Elections of the 18th National Board will occur during the legislative session at Convention this July.

All questions on the slate or the nominating process can be directed to Allison (nbadvisor@phisigmarho.org).

Slated Candidate
Kellan Ponikiewicz (Penn State - Lambda)
VP of Standards
Abby Schwartz (Purdue - Alpha)
VP of Communication
Stephanie Donahue (Ohio State - Beta)
VP of Collegiate Affairs
Rebecca Palmer (Purdue - Alpha)
VP of Alumnae Engagement
VP of Expansion
Jenna Daghstani (Toledo - Delta)
VP of Programming
VP of Membership
Tina Schnell (Oregon State - Sigma)